To express interest in joining the APPG on Students, please contact

The APPG on Students is pleased to list the below MPs and peers as its members:

John Baron MP, Conservative
Baroness Benjamin, Liberal Democrats
Lord Bilimoria, Crossbench
Paul Blomfield MP, Labour (Chair)
Lord Boswell of Aynho, Non-affiliated
Peter Bottomley MP, Conservatives
Nick Brown MP, Labour
Conor Burns MP
Bambos Charalambous MP, Labour
Neil Coyle MP
Baroness Deech, Crossbench
Lillian Greenwood MP, Labour
Baroness Hughes of Stretford, Labour
Rupa Huq MP, Labour
Darren Jones MP, Labour
Clive Lewis MP, Labour
Baroness Lister of Burtersett, Labour
Rebecca Long-Bailey MP, Labour
Caroline Lucas MP, Green (Vice-chair)
Lord Lucas, Conservatives
Shabana Mahmood MP, Labour
Rachael Maskell MP, Labour
Andy McDonald MP, Labour
Stewart McDonald MP, SNP
Anna McMorrin MP, Labour
Ian Murray MP, Labour
Gavin Newlands MP, SNP
Caroline Nokes MP, Conservatives
Alex Norris MP, Labour
Lord Norton of Louth, Conservatives
Jess Phillips MP, Labour
Rebecca Pow MP, Conservatives
Lucy Powell MP, Labour
Marie Rimmer MP, Labour
Baroness Sharp of Guildford, Liberal Democrats
Jeff Smith MP, Labour
Cat Smith MP, Labour
Alex Sobel MP, Labour
Jo Stevens MP, Labour (Vice-chair)
Lord Storey, Liberal Democrats
Alison Thewliss MP, SNP (Vice-chair)
Alan Whitehead MP, Labour
Hywel Williams MP, Plaid Cymru
Daniel Zeichner MP, Labour
Matt Western MP, Labour
Wera Hobhouse MP, Liberal Democrats
Diana Johnson MP, Labour
Wes Streeting MP, Labour
Lord Willetts, Conservative (Vice-Chair)